Band Office

Amanda Francis

Director of Administration

Robyn Crowe

Executive Assistant to the Chief

Michelle Gregory

Finance Officer

Amanda Peters

Director of Policy and Planning

Jason Macleod

Housing and Infrastructure Officer

Sandy-Lynn Fisher

Community Services Officer

Catherine Smith

Community Complex Manager

Bobbie Labrador

Administrative Assistant

Ashley Crocker

Director of Finance

Don Conners

Glooscap Ventures Finance

Marilyn Perkins

Education Officer

Gail Tupper

Natural Resources Officer

Matt Thomson



Health and Healing Centre

Charlotte Warrington

Health Director

Lindsey MacLellan

Health Nurse

Tammy Pineo

NADACA/Community Support

Kellie Trefry

Administrative Assistant

Jordan Smith

Mi'kmaw Physical Activity Leadership (MPAL) Coordinator


Economic Development

Audrey Michaud

Office Manager

Daniel Matthews

Vice President of Seafood

Burnell Lyons

Retail Operations Manager

Liz Morine

Acting CEO of Economic Development

Michael Peters

Vice President of Corporate Development

Stacey Maguire

Health and Safety Officer

Learn more about Glooscap Economic Development;

Staff Directory

Band Office

(902) 684 9788


Health and Healing Centre

(902) 684 0165


Economic Development

(902) 684 3351


(902) 684-9788

©2019 by Glooscap First Nation