Band Office

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Amanda Francis

Director of Administration

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Robyn Crowe

Executive Assistant to the Chief

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Michelle Gregory

Finance Officer

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Amanda Peters

Director of Policy and Planning

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Jason Macleod

Housing and Infrastructure Officer

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Sandy-Lynn Fisher

Community Services Officer

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Catherine Smith

Community Complex Manager

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Bobbie Labrador

Administrative Assistant

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Ashley Crocker

Director of Finance

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Don Conners

Glooscap Ventures Finance

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Marilyn Perkins

Education Officer

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Gail Tupper

Natural Resources Officer

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Matt Thomson

Maintenance

 

Health and Healing Centre

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Charlotte Warrington

Health Director

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Lindsey MacLellan

Health Nurse

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Tammy Pineo

NADACA/Community Support

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Kellie Trefry

Administrative Assistant

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Jordan Smith

Mi'kmaw Physical Activity Leadership (MPAL) Coordinator

 

Economic Development

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Audrey Michaud

Office Manager

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Daniel Matthews

Vice President of Seafood

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Burnell Lyons

Retail Operations Manager

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Liz Morine

Acting CEO of Economic Development

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Michael Peters

Vice President of Corporate Development

1097206_484265911664402_1222798097_o.jpg

Stacey Maguire

Health and Safety Officer

Learn more about Glooscap Economic Development;

Staff Directory

Band Office

(902) 684 9788

Job Title
Name
E-mail
Phone Extension
Director of Administration
Amanda Francis
afrancis@glooscapfirstnation.com
233
Administrative Assistant
Bobbie Labrador
admin@glooscapfirstnation.com
221
Executive Assistant to the Chief
Robyn Crowe
rcrowe@glooscapfirstnation.com
226
Director of Finance
Ashley Crocker
acrocker@glooscapfirstnation.com
Finance Officer
Michelle Gregory
finance@glooscapfirstnation.com
228
Glooscap Ventures Finance
Don Conners
finance@glooscapventures.com
236
Director of Policy and Planning
Amanda Peters
apeters@glooscapfirstnation.com
238
Education Officer
Marilyn Perkins
mperkins@glooscapfirstnation.com
224
Housing and Infrastructure Officer
Jason Macleod
jmacleod@glooscapfirstnation.com
235
Natural Resources Officer
Gail Tupper
gtupper@glooscapfirstnation.com
225
Community Services Officer
Sandy-Lynn Fisher
sfisher@glooscapfirstnation.com
231
Maintenance
Matt Thomson
mthomson@glooscapfirstnation.com
229
Community Complex Manager
Catherine Smith
csmith@glooscapfirstnation.com
237
 
 

Health and Healing Centre

(902) 684 0165

Name
Job Title
E-mail
Phone Extension
Charlotte Warrington
Health Director
cwarrington@glooscapfirstnation.com
224
Kellie Trefry
Administrative Assistant
glooscaphealth@glooscapfirstnation.com
221
Lindsey MacLellan
Health Nurse
chn@glooscapfirstnation.com
225
Jordan Smith
Mi'kmaw Physical Activity Leadership (MPAL) Coordinator
mpal@glooscapfirstnation.com
226
Tammy Pineo
NADACA/Community Support
nadaca@glooscapfirstnation.com
227
 

Economic Development

(902) 684 3351

Name
Title
E-mail
Liz Morine
Acting CEO of Economic Development
liz.morine@glooscapventures.com
Audrey Michaud
Office Manager
audrey.michaud@glooscapventures.com
Michael Peters
Vice President of Corporate Development
michael.peters@glooscapventures.com
Daniel Matthews
Vice President of Seafood
daniel.matthews@glooscapventures.com
Stacey Maguire
Health and Safety Officer
stacey.maguire@glooscapventures.com
Burnell Lyons
Retail Operations Manager
burnell.lyons@glooscapventures.com
Pam McGarvie
Bookkeeper
pamela.mcgarvie@glooscapventures.com